Working Groups and Emails

Workshop working groups:

  1. Brown, MacInnes, Technologist
  2. Reimann, Balasubramanian, Technologist
  3. Betz, Ball, Technologist
  4. Galambos, Barreto, Technologist
  5. Trembley, Seltzer-Kelly, Technologist
  6. Loy, Petit, Hristova, Pikaart, Technologist
  7. Smith, Bandstra, Technologist
  8. Technologist working group to brainstorm video, module archiving, server, project management, and other comprehensive project issues

Project teams:

Harry Brown (DePauw) and Ian MacInnes (Albion). English, digital humanities

David Reimann (Albion) and Suman Balasubramanian. (DePauw). Mathematics, multivariate calculus

Heather Betz (Albion) and Thomas Ball (DePauw) in kinesiology.

Shonda Kuiper (Grinnell) and Adam Loy (Lawrence) in mathematics and statistics.

Adam Galambos (Lawrence) and Humberto Barreto (DePauw) in economics.

Marcy Sacks (Albion) and Jean Petit (Hope) in history.

Beth Trembley (Hope) and Deborah Seltzer-Kelly (Wabash) in writing and education.

Martyn Smith (Lawrence) and Barry Bandstra (Hope) in religion, Quran, Hebrew Bible.

Project descriptions

Instructor addresses:

Adam Loy adam.m.loy@lawrence.edu Shonda Kuiper kuipers@grinnell.edu Heather Betz hbetz@albion.edu Thomas Ball tball@depauw.edu Harry Brown hbrown@depauw.edu Ian MacInnes imacinnes@albion.edu Lon Porter porterl@wabash.edu Mike Pikaart pikaart@hope.edu Adam Galambos adam.galambos@lawrence.edu Humberto Barreto hbarreto@depauw.edu Martyn Smith martyn.smith@lawrence.edu Elizabeth Trembley trembley@hope.edu Jeanne Petit petit@hope.edu David Reimann dreimann@albion.edu Suman Balasubramanian sumanbalasubramanian@depauw.edu Adam Galambos adam.galambos@lawrence.edu Humberto Barreto hbarreto@depauw.edu Marcy Sacks msacks@albion.edu Deborah Seltzer-Kelly seltzerd@wabash.edu Maria Hristova mariahristova@depauw.edu

Support addresses:

Arno Damerow arno.b.damerow@lawrence.edu Michael Reisterer reisterer@hope.edu Leo Herzog herzog@hope.edu Jin Kim jkim@depauw.edu Veronica Pejril veronicapejril@depauw.edu Beth Wilkerson bwilkerson@depauw.edu David Neville nevilled@grinnell.edu

Steering committee addresses:

Barry Bandstra bandstra@hope.edu David Berk david.berk@lawrence.edu James Brown brownj@wabash.edu David Lopatto LOPATTO@grinnell.edu Donnie Sendelbach donniesendelbach@depauw.edu John Woell jwoell@albion.edu